[tears that run down these eyes again]

Monday, Mar. 28, 2011 at 11:09 p.m.

Only tears in eyes... they will also soon not be felt by me whether they come or not... she got so sick suddenly that darkness came in front of her eyes and she just put her head on table for rest and says to me its just weakness... hand pain weakness... for everything a reason not a reason to worry. How should i explain to her that it matters to me, how important she is... which words or actions she would understand... and i am so helpless that wanting to take her care and cant. What a pity on me. And she sleeps without taking anything. As this diary started with the theme and continued, tears that run down these eyes. And Allah please protect my family. I wanted to tell her but things just didnt worked and she slept... :'(

navigate
latest
archives
profile

B / C

contact
guestbook
email
notes

thanks
linkers
design
diaryland