[Assuming she is married or engaged]

Sunday, May. 08, 2011 at 11:13 p.m.

I think rosh you are married or engaged from the picture I can see... Because you are not in those kind of pictures usually... Still I am happy for you that you got your life partner and he has accepted you with full heart, a scare which was always inside you. My prayers and wishes will always be with you that you remain happy all your life... I am happy that you moved on boldly and fulfilled your parents dreams, wishes and desires... You have done your duty as a daughter and your parents must be proud of you today and I am sure today you can raise your eyes and feel that love inside for them... May ALLAH bless you always... Congratulations!!!

navigate
latest
archives
profile

B / C

contact
guestbook
email
notes

thanks
linkers
design
diaryland