[frustration]

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013 at 8:56 a.m.

When will this heart open... a chance seems no where for freshness to come through... Dark morning and a beautiful fragrance, giving a feeling of being so close to feel relaxed... talking to nature seems so comforting, Allah had made things so beautiful that we leave unpraised... I am a sinner and want to repent, want to make Allah happy... if my loneliness is the way to Allah I am happy to take this way. It will keep me focused. Running after wordly happiness be it humans or be it money, nothing satisfies my soul because my soul wants to be devoted and filled with Allah's praise. It wants freshness, life, willingness and all can come by making Allah happy. Adjustments at every point is required why not to accommodate the time for soul.Everytime I look at this beautiful dark cloudy sky I want to cry with tears. Looking at them with my eyes open makes me feel they are talking to me and want to convey to me that I need to ask for forgiveness if I want my soul to get refreshed, if I want to take away the frustration off my soul. I wish I could cry out aloud

navigate
latest
archives
profile

B / C

contact
guestbook
email
notes

thanks
linkers
design
diaryland