[tussle]

Tuesday, May. 21, 2013 at 8:27 p.m.

I thought many times before as well as today should I come here or not and everytime I stayed away but today I just couldn't.

In todays world of greed, everyone is thinking about making money, better living, comfort, luxuries and many other needs. I am desperate for peace, content, patience and love. I am not content with life sadly and I am not at all proud in saying this. I am embarrassed and grieved. I am not getting content at work nor at home. Is it something wrong with myself or with others? It must be me because at both places others cant be wrong.

I find myself in the midst of tussle between my feelings of idealism and practicality. I am tired of staying quiet but at the same time I am deprived of peace by expressing it. Is this world becoming a difficult place to live for me. Or am I loosing the will to live due to repurcussions of expressing openly.

navigate
latest
archives
profile

B / C

contact
guestbook
email
notes

thanks
linkers
design
diaryland